Welcome to Jawaharlal Nehru Institute of Arts and Science
logo
Call Us 0486 8236999
Mail Us info@jnias.com

Department Of Computer Application

 

Sreejith S

Head of Department

 

sreejith@jnias.com

 

Ayyapparaj T

Assistant Professor

 

ayyapparaj@jnias.com

 

Syamamol KS

Assistant Professor

 

syama@jnias.com

 

Syamily KS

Assistant Professor

 

syamily@jnias.com

 

Salu KS

Assistant Professor

 

salu@jnias.com

 

Nissu Simon

Assistant Professor

 

nissu@jnias.com

 

Nefla Najeeb

Assistant Professor

 

nefla@jnias.com

 

Maria Jose

Assistant Professor

 

maria@jnias.com

Department Of English

 

Nithin Thomas

Head of Department

9447547437

nithin@jnias.com

 

Jibin Joseph

Assistant Professor

8281224665

jibin@jnias.com

Department Of Commerce

 

Rani MS

Head of Department

 

rani@jnias.com

 

Vishnu Narayanan

Assistant Professor

 

vishnu@jnias.com

 

Ancy Jojan

Assistant Professor

 

ancy@jnias.com

 

Ancila Rahiman

Assistant Professor

 

ancila@jnias.com

 

Tintu John

Assistant Professor

 

tintu@jnias.com

 

Gopika Unnikrishnan

Assistant Professor

 

gopika@jnias.com

 

Mukesh Mohan

Assistant Professor

 

mukesh@jnias.com

 

Jessy Rijo

Assistant Professor

 

 

 

Manu Manoharan

Assistant Professor

 

 

Department Of Manangement

 

Ajith NS

Head of Department

 

ajith@jnias.com

 

Athira Sasidharan

Assistant Professor

 

athira@jnias.com

 

Veena Sasidharan

Assistant Professor

 

 

Department Of Multimedia

 

Arun prasad VP

Head of Department

 

arun@jnias.com

 

Anju Viswanath

Assistant Professor

 

 

 

Sunu TS

Assistant Professor

 

sunu@jnias.com

Department Of Food Technology

 

Binny Thomas

Head of Department

 

 

 

AnjalY Shaji

Assistant Professor

 

 

 

Hephzibah Saji

Assistant Professor

 

 

 

Gopika Rajeeve

Assistant Professor

 

 

 

Riya Elza Philip

Assistant Professor

 

 

 

Elizabeth Francis

Assistant Professor

 

 

 

Amrutha Mahesh

Assistant Professor